Subscription Cancellation

First of all we’re sorry that you decided to cancel your subscription. Anyway, due to that you have two options if you still wish to do that :

a. Cancel Your Membership Level – For your information any cancellation of your membership level is NOT accompanied by a money back guarantee as it involves a pre-determined payment according to the membership contract. Cancellations are only made to stop recurring payments from your payment system from the last membership expiry date. So you can still access your membership page and enjoy the privileges until the expiry date.

b. Immediate Total Cancellation – If you intend to completely cancel your membership immediately including our joint customer account, please inform us as soon as possible. Again it is NOT accompanied by a money back guarantee as it involves a pre-determined payment according to the membership contract. If you choose this option, you will lose your privileges and any access to membership page automatically.

Note: Any cancellation cannot be changed or re -edited. If you wish to restart as a member or open a customer account, you have to start all over again. Anyway, thank you for your patronage!

To Cancel your subscription, please login into your account and choose : Member Cancellation link from the menu.

Subscription Status If Cancelled

When you cancel or reach your due date as a paid member with us, your membership will auto downgrade to a Free Membership. Unless you totally cancel your membership, the account will be close forever. This downgrade will still allowed you to enjoy other privileges such as discount prices, newsletter etc plus joint account as customer.