Account FAQ’s

1. How do I know I’m logged in?

  • The LOGIN link at the upper menu will change to LOGOUT.
  • An Account menu will appear only for registered user along side with other primary menu.
  • A welcoming message for logged user in the Account menu segment.
  • An icon in the form of a closed lock will be located next to the Account menu if you are not logged in and an open lock indicates that you are logged in.

2. How long am I allowed to manage my account?

  • You are allowed to manage your account for as long as you wish.
  • The account will only be deactivated or forcibly logged out if it has been inactive for 10 minutes continuously.

3.