Tender Triumph

RM12.00


Discover the sensual and sweeping power of love in this story of new beginnings and uncertain endings by Judith McNaught—the New York Times bestselling author that USA TODAY raves “is in a class by herself.”

On Friday, a sensuous stranger enters Katie’s life. By Sunday, her life is irrevocably changed forever.

Katie Connelly submerges her painful past in a promising career, an elegant apartment, and uncomplicated, commitment-free romantic liaisons. Yet something vital is missing from her life and she’s uncertain what it is—until she meets proud, rugged Ramon Galverra.

With his charm and passionate nature, Ramon gives her a love she has never known. She is still, however, afraid to surrender her heart to this strong, willful, secretive man—a man from a different world, a man with a daring, uncertain future. Will Katie’s relationship with Ramon survive once the initial thrill of their simmering passion subsides?

In this bold and heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood and Lisa Kleypas, Judith McNaught proves once again that she “not only spins dreams, but she makes them come true” (RT Book Reviews).

SKU: USB0027 Categories: , , ,

Description

Full Title : Tender Triumph

Conditions : The used books are not like new book. Their condition might have a bit of deteriorate but still in good condition and readable. All pages and cover are intact (including the dust cover, if applicable). Spine may show signs of wear, brownish in color, a torn pages, writing marking by previous owner and so on. Please bear these in mind before making an order because any purchase is final and will not be refunded.

Year of Publication : 1991

Book Details

Weight 0.28 kg
ISBN No

Language

Format

Paperback

Year of Published

Author

Judith McNaught

Publisher

Pocket Books