Testimonial

What They Say...

This is a list of genuine opinion or testimonial from some of our customers or partners so far.  They represent all sort of entities that have a close experience with us related to our products or services.

If you would like to give your testimony, please do so using the button provided.

Zainah Deris

“Membantu saya dalam tugasan dengan bahan bacaan rujukan yang ditawarkan. Harga masih mampu bagi student macam saya. Trimas!”

Student
04/06/2022

Bibi Amira Sulaiman

“Website menarik dan ada koleksi buku yang tak ada dalam kedai lain. Harga pun berpatutan…oklah guys!”
Customer, Housewife
04/05/2022

Ron F. Gerard

“So far as affiliate, start to generate some money. Easy to promote with strategic tools…glad to be part of the family”

Affiliate
22/04/2022

Daud Ali Firdaus

“Agak memuaskan dari segi koleksi. Saya rasa RedCili boleh terus maju sebagai alternatif penerbit buku lokal”

Manager, Seller
14/04/2022

Ibrahim Arshad

“I choose RedCili for their good services in handling my website development as I’m not familiar with the technical issue. I am fascinated with their work and my shop website never felt better.”

Retailer
29/03/2022

Yi Ying

“Glad that I discover RedCili from my friend. Lot’s of ebooks selection for member. Nice flipbook. Great job! “

Student
24/02/2022

Junaidah Sufian Ali

“Koleksi buku terpakai RedCili adalah terbaik. Buku masih elok untuk dibaca. Penghantaran pun cepat. Saya suka koleksi novel lama.”

Housewife
02/01/2022

Lim Hui Jie

“The RedCili staff help me a lot in finishing my book writing and book cover design. They guide you until the day of publication even market my books in other platform. Great team!”

Author
22/12/2021

Fasya Farida Saad

“Pilihan buku di dalam koleksi RedCili adalah pelbagai dan menarik. Saya peminat koleksi M&B dan amat berpuashati dengan tawaran harga dan kualiti buku terpakai.”

Manager
15/12/2021

Frankie Liew

“I really like the MyHub Marketplace you provided. My sale has never better before with lots of tools to make your online business great. My customer also like it. Thanks.”

Seller
20/11/2021

Rahim Embi

“As a sales person I need to provide a lot of information to my customer and the way to do it is through a website. RedCili team help me design a funnel page that is simple, attractive and can be access by smart phone. Thank you guys!”

Marketeer
11/11/2021

Din Spek

“Berkerjasama dengan RedCili dari segi reka bentuk grafik dan media. Amat berpuashati dengan layanan dan sokongan yang diberikan untuk pereka seperti kami. Terbaeek!”

Designer, Freelance
25/10/2021

Faridah F.E

“It is not easy to published a book especially related to academic purpose. RedCili make it easy and simple. So far very satisfied because my students are happy. Thank you.”

Lecturer
05/10/2021

Mansor Abdullah

“Banyak pilihan reka bentuk kulit buku dan mockup. Saya teruja untuk memilih reka bentuk yang menarik, berkualiti dan pantas dilakukan. Harga pun berpatutan dari tempat lain. Best!”

Customer
18/09/2021

Jean R. West

“RedCili has a rather small collection of books and eBook compared to other platform but i think they per-selected the items to make sure only the best got into their shelves. Great strategy!”

Customer
14/09/2021

Nagaratnam K. Suppiah

“I like the eBooks collection because it covers many topics or genre. Some of them help me with my study and others for light reading. Comfortable with the flipbook format. Thanks”

Student
20/08/2021

Nadir Firdaus

“Saya mendaftar sebagai Penjual didalam MyHub Marketplace dan amat mudah rupanya menjual secara atas talian. Platform ini memang power untuk saya menambah pendapatan bagi menampung kos pengajian.”

Student
29/06/2021

Lili Ahmed Suleiman

“Pilihan buku dan ebuku yang menarik. Diskaun pun tinggi. Saya suka..”

Customer
20/06/2021

Sarah Yusri

“Memuaskan dari segi koleksi, mungkin boleh diperbanyakkan dimasa depan. So far, best!”

Customer
04/06/2021

Lilian W. Seng

“What can I say, i love shopping at RedCili. Easy, fast and reliable. Thank you for the birthday present. Cute!”

Customer
03/05/2021

Dian Hartini

“Menarik dan mudah. Saya order buku terpakai, masih elok dan tidak usang. Pembungkusan pun bagus.”

Housewife
15/10/2020

Julia Vivi

“Good eCommerce web.. Found your website by mistake tru Google. But good vibe so far. Promote more needed”

Student
13/08/2020

Average Rating:


4.0 stars (based on 22 ratings)