Need Help? : Contact Us

Welcome to RedCili | LOGIN | REGISTER | Language

What They Say About Us

Testimonial

“Your testimony begins the moment you demonstrate livable truth.” ― Steven Cuoco

Inside the heart and soul of our customers..

This is a list of genuine opinion or testimonial from some of our customers or partners so far.  They represent all sort of entities that have a close experience with us related to our products or services. If you wish to give your testimony or rating, please do so using the "Rate Us" button. Thank you for your patronage.

Average Rating: 3.7 stars (based on 27 ratings)
left_image.png

Teruja!

Banyak pilihan reka bentuk kulit buku dan mockup. Saya teruja untuk memilih reka bentuk yang menarik, berkualiti dan pantas dilakukan. Harga pun berpatutan dari tempat lain. Best!

Mansor Abdullah
Customer, Designer
17/02/2023

Favorite Store

What an exceptional product quality! The delivery service is real quick. This will be one of my favorite store.

Dr Jamilah A. Hassan
Academic, Customer
14/02/2023

Berpuashati!

Pilihan buku di dalam koleksi RedCili adalah pelbagai dan menarik. Saya peminat koleksi M&B dan amat berpuashati dengan tawaran harga dan kualiti buku terpakai.

Fasya Farida Saad
Customer
05/01/2023

Comfortable

I like the eBooks collection because it covers many topics or genre. Some of them help me with my study and others for light reading. Comfortable with the flipbook format. Thanks

Nagaratnam K. Suppiah
Student
11/12/2022

Terbaik!

Koleksi buku terpakai RedCili adalah terbaik. Buku masih elok untuk dibaca. Penghantaran pun cepat. Saya suka koleksi novel lama

Junaidah Sufian Ali
Customer
28/11/2022

Saya suka..

Pilihan buku dan ebuku yang menarik. Diskaun pun tinggi. Saya suka..

Lili Ahmed Suleiman
Customer
30/10/2022

Great Team

The RedCili staff help me a lot in finishing my book writing and book cover design. They guide you until the day of publication even market my books in other platform. Great team!

Lim Hui Jie
Academic, Author
16/09/2022

Memang power

Saya memilih menjadi affiliate dan menyukainya kerana amat mudah rupanya buat pasaran secara atas talian. Platform ini memang power untuk saya menambah pendapatan bagi menampung kos pengajian.

Nadir Firdaus
Affiliate
11/09/2022

Great Job!

Glad that I discover RedCili from my friend. Lots of ebooks selection for member. Nice flipbook. Great job!

Yi Ying
Customer, Student
14/08/2022

Easy, fast and reliable

What can I say, i love shopping at RedCili. Easy, fast and reliable. Thank you for the birthday present. Cute!

Lilian W. Seng
Customer, Member
08/07/2022

Kualiti terjamin

Menarik dan memuaskan. Koleksi buku agak bagus dan menyeluruh. Kualiti penerbitan buku dari segi subjek terjamin baik. Amat disyorkan untuk semua.

Mastura Haji Ramdan
Author, Customer
14/04/2022

Attractive Website

As a sales person I need to provide a lot of information to my customer and the way to do it is through a website. RedCili team help me design a funnel page that is simple, attractive and can be access by smart phone. Thank you guys!

Rahim Embi
Designer, Seller
05/04/2022

Membantu Tugasan

Amat membantu tugasan saya dengan reka bentuk yang unik dan harga yang amat berpatutan.

Ibrahim Hj. Abdullah
Customer, Designer
20/02/2022

Good vibe so far

Good eCommerce web.. Found your website by mistake tru Google. But good vibe so far. Promote more needed.

Julia Vivi
Customer
12/01/2022

Part of the Family

So far as affiliate, start to generate some money. Easy to promote with strategic tools and glad to be part of the family.

Ron F. Gerard
Affiliate
07/10/2021

So far, best!

Memuaskan dari segi koleksi, mungkin boleh diperbanyakkan dimasa depan. So far, best!

Sarah Yusri
Customer
09/09/2021

Reasonable Price

They have a lot of things for you to explore. The price is reasonable and customer service is dedicated.

Cynthia Lee
Housewife, Secreatary
16/07/2021

Great Web Design

I really like the web design service you provided. My website has never better before with lots of tools to make my online business great. My customer also like it. Thanks.

Frankie Liew
Customer, Seller
13/06/2021

Menarik dan mudah

Menarik dan mudah. Saya order buku terpakai, masih elok dan tidak usang. Pembungkusan pun bagus.

Dian Hartini
Customer
16/05/2021

Berpuashati

Berkerjasama dengan RedCili dari segi reka bentuk grafik dan media. Amat berpuashati dengan layanan dan sokongan yang diberikan untuk pereka seperti kami. Terbaeek!

Din Spek
Customer, Designer
09/05/2021

Easy and Simple

It is not easy to published a book especially related to academic purpose. RedCili make it easy and simple. So far very satisfied because my students are happy. Thank you.

Faridah F.E
Academic, Author
06/03/2021

Not great but good

Throughout my experience dealing with RedCili was quite satisfactory but a bit behind in terms of collection and service.Maybe because it’s new.Keep it up!

Angela Swee Lan
Customer, Manager
05/03/2021

Good Services

I choose RedCili for their good services in handling my website development as I’m not familiar with the technical issue. I am fascinated with their work and my shop website never felt better.

Ibrahim Arshad
Customer, Retailer
03/02/2021

Great strategy

RedCili has a rather small collection of books and eBook compared to other platform but i think they per-selected the items to make sure only the best got into their shelves. Great strategy!

Jean R. West
Housewife
10/01/2021

Mantap!

Membantu saya dalam tugasan dengan bahan bacaan rujukan yang ditawarkan. Harga masih mampu bagi student macam saya. Trimas!

Zainah Deris
Student
20/07/2020

Oklah guys!

Website menarik dan ada koleksi buku yang tak ada dalam kedai lain. Harga pun berpatutan, oklah guys!

Bibi Amira Sulaiman
Customer, Housewife
14/06/2020

Alternatif Penerbit

Agak memuaskan dari segi koleksi. Saya rasa RedCili boleh terus maju sebagai alternatif penerbit buku lokal.

Daud Ali Firdaus
Manager, Seller
10/09/2019

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping
X Close
review or rate us!
Testimonial
Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Ex: student, housewife, designer, author, retailer, customer, member, etc.
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?
RC Member
Overlay Image
Sky Rocket Your Agency Income
Get Our Free Guide to
MANUSCRIPT EDITING
Leverage agile frameworks to provide a robust synopsis for high level overviews. Iterative approaches to corporate strategy foster collaborative thinking to further the overall value proposition. Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via workplace diversity and empowerment.
SUBMISSION REVIEW
Leverage agile frameworks to provide a robust synopsis for high level overviews. Iterative approaches to corporate strategy foster collaborative thinking to further the overall value proposition. Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via workplace diversity and empowerment.
RC CUSTOMER
Overlay Image
Sky Rocket Your Agency Income
Get Our Free Guide to
TRANSLATION WORK
Leverage agile frameworks to provide a robust synopsis for high level overviews. Iterative approaches to corporate strategy foster collaborative thinking to further the overall value proposition. Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via workplace diversity and empowerment.
DOCUMENT FORMATTING
Leverage agile frameworks to provide a robust synopsis for high level overviews. Iterative approaches to corporate strategy foster collaborative thinking to further the overall value proposition. Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via workplace diversity and empowerment.
PUBLISHING DESIGN
Leverage agile frameworks to provide a robust synopsis for high level overviews. Iterative approaches to corporate strategy foster collaborative thinking to further the overall value proposition. Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via workplace diversity and empowerment.
REFERENCING WORK
Leverage agile frameworks to provide a robust synopsis for high level overviews. Iterative approaches to corporate strategy foster collaborative thinking to further the overall value proposition. Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via workplace diversity and empowerment.
You can enter any specific messages or instructions related to your order to ensure the accuracy of delivery from us. Please fill in the space in the Additional Information box during checkout process for that purpose.
LANGUAGE OPTION